Welcome to Frigus, enjoy your stay!

Contact Us

Contact Us
  • Address: Frigus AB, Beatrice Lesslies gata 12, 421 31 Västra Frölunda
  • Phone: +46-(0)31- 45 61 00
  • Email: info@frigus.se / support@frigus.se
  • Working Days/Hours: Mon - Fri / 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Org. #: 556338-5581

Co-workers

Co-workers

Olle Johansson

Owner

+46(0)31-49 98 84 olle.johansson@frigus.se
Co-workers

Tanja Nestorovic

Finance

+46(0)31-45 61 00 tanja.nestorovic@frigus.se
Co-workers

Susanne Hansson

Financial manager

+46(0)31-49 98 83 susanne.hansson@frigus.se
Co-workers

Andreas Westlund

Purchasing manager

+46(0)31-49 98 88 andreas.westlund@frigus.se
Co-workers

Jesper Andersson

Communicator

+46(0)31-49 98 81 jesper.andersson@frigus.se
Co-workers

Oliver Thorne

Customer support & IT

+46(0)31-49 98 85 oliver.thorne@frigus.se
Co-workers

Patrik Dahlgren

Marketing Director

+46(0)31-45 61 00 patrik.dahlgren@frigus.se
Co-workers

Jonas Graf

Warehouse & Logistics

+46(0)31-45 61 00 lager@frigus.se
Co-workers

Joakim Laigar

Warehouse & Logistics

+46(0)31-45 61 00 lager@frigus.se
Co-workers

Andreas Hall

Warehouse & Logistics

+46(0)31-45 61 00 lager@frigus.se
Co-workers

Therese Carlsson

Warehouse & Logistics

+46(0)31-45 61 00 lager@frigus.se
Co-workers

Jimmy Johansson

Warehouse Team leader

+46(0)31-45 61 00 lager@frigus.se
Co-workers

Daniel Johansson

Sales Southern Sweden

+46(0)31-49 98 90 daniel.johansson@frigus.se
Co-workers

Henrik Johansson

Sales & Customer support

+46(0)31-49 98 82 henrik.johansson@frigus.se
Co-workers

Björn Eliasson

Sales & Customer support

+46(0)31-49 98 98 bjorn.eliasson@frigus.se
Co-workers

Peter Thorne

Brand manager Orbitrade

+46(0)31-49 98 99 peter.thorne@frigus.se
Co-workers

Patrik D´Este

Brand manager Wema

+46(0)031-49 98 80 patrik.deste@frigus.se

Share this post